How to check if the user confirmed their access.

Supose you get a call from one of your newly created users and he says "hey, I cannot login".  The first thing you should check is wether he/she confirmed their access. 

After you created the user, he/she will receive an activation link.  If they did not click that link, it's normal that they don't have access.

You can easily check this, by going to your users screen and check the column "confirmed". (3)

aa9bd24-11.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk